Under 15 Girls - Most Valuable Player	Neala Chang
Under 15 Girls - Leadership Award	Chloe Kennelly
Under 15 Girls - Coaches Award	Aanika Soni
Under 15 Boys - Most Valuable Player	Raiden Kyaw
Under 15 Boys - Leadership Award	Robert Barany
Under 15 Boys - Coaches Award	Israel Metekingi
Under 17 Girls Blue - Most Valuable Player	Jeanie Palicka
Under 17 Girls Blue - Leadership Award	Arielle Hayes
Under 17 Girls Blue - Coaches Award	Amelie O'Connell
Under 17 Boys - Most Valuable Player	Jay Cleaver
Under 17 Boys - Leadership Award	Alex Galt
Under 17 Boys - Coaches Award	Xavier Cooper
Under 17 Girls Gold - Most Valuable Player	Kate Callum
Under 17 Girls Gold - Leadership Award	Nadia Large
Under 17 Girls Gold - Coaches Award	Charlie Hannan
Under 19 Boys - Most Valuable Player	Cooper Nix
Under 19 Boys - Leadership Award	Pheonix Zelinski
Under 19 Boys - Coaches Award	Julian Wong
Under 19 Girls - Most Valuable Player	May Phadungsap
Under 19 Girls - Leadership Award	Mikayla Hayes
Under 19 Girls - Coaches Award	Ava Daniel
Women's Division 2 - Most Valuable Player	Talitha Grootenboer
Women's Division 2 - Leadership Award	Paris Johnson
Women's Division 2 - Coaches Award	Sarah Kelly
Women's Division 2 Couches Award	Saran Keny
Men's Division 2 - Most Valuable Player	Henare Rivers
Men's Division 2 - Leadership Award	Alex Nilon
Men's Division 2 - Coaches Award	William Lind
Women's Division 1 - Most Valuable Player	Emma Hardman
Women's Division 1 - Leadership Award	Yennifer Nino
Women's Bivision 1 Leadership / Ward	Terminer Millo

Men's Division 1 - Most Valuable Player	Matt Rule
Men's Division 1 - Leadership Award	Sean McPhail
Men's Division 1 - Coaches Award	Daniel Dockrey
Women's Premier - Most Valuable Player	Joclyn Warner
Women's Premier - Leadership Award	Demi-Rae Cudbertson
Women's Premier - Coaches Award	Emily Raven
Club Awards	Recipient
Matt Rule - Male Rising Star	Carter Forrester
Demi-Rae Cudbertson - Female Rising Star	Emma Hardman
Jaclyn Jones - Volunteer Of The Year	Andrew Verheijen
Ashley Hinds - Coach Of The Year	Kris Zahn
Peter Grootenboer - Club Person Of The Year	Sokhon Kelly